Download Our App!

Chapter Pages
Local Chapters
Updated On: Nov 13, 2020
EWMC Chapter Presidents
 
1. Sylvester Taylor - L.U. 1
Email: staylor_95@msn.com
Greater St. Louis Chapter (LU's 1, 1439)
2. Wendell Yee - L.U. 3
Email: wyeeibewlu3@gmail.com
New York, NY
3. Stacey Ned - L.U. 6
Email: fayned@gmail.com
San Francisco, CA
4. Mel Womack - L.U. 8
Email: melemel@bex.net
Toledo, OH
5. Alton Wilkerson - L.U. 11
Email: aw.local@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA
6. Adrienne Johnson - L.U. 18
Email: ajohnson@ibewlocal18.org
Los Angeles, CA
7. Rickey Viera - L.U. 25
Email: rav42083@hotmail.com
Long Island, NY
8. Anthony Spivey Sr. - L.U. 26
Email: aspiveysr@gmail.com
Washington D.C.
9. Frank Woolsey - L.U. 46
Email: ffw808@gmail.com
Fred Simmons Chapter (LU's 46, 77, 89, 483)
10. Jesse Elizalde - L.U. 47
Email: jesse_elizalde@att.net
Southern California Chapter (LU's 40, 45, 47, 440, 441, 1436)
11. Kennitha Wade - L.U. 48
Email: kennithal@gmail.com
Gus Miller Chapter (LU's 48, 125)
12. Andre Crook - L.U. 58
Email: andre.crook@ibewlocal58.org
Southeastern Michigan Chapter
13. Robin Tasco - L.U. 98
Email: Robtasco@yahoo.com
Philadelphia, PA
14. Kennell Broomstein - L.U. 103
Email: kbroomstein@local103.com
Boston, MA
15. Mike Roberts - L.U.110
Email: mroberts01@hotmail.com
St. Paul, MN
15. Julian Martinez - L.U. 111
Email: martinezjajobs@gmail.com
Denver, CO
16. Daniel Vigil - L.U. 113
Email: vigildan113@gmail.com
Colorado Springs, CO
17. Jose Sustaita - L.U. 124
Email: joseasustaita@gmail.com
Greater Kansas City Chapter (LU's 53, 124, 412, 1613)
18. John Culp - L.U. 134
Email: johnnyboy71398@gmail.com
Chicago, IL
19. Shaun Daniels - L.U. 159
Email: sdaniels0727@gmail.com
Madison, WI
20. Eric Biggins - L.U. 177
Email: ewbiggins@yahoo.com
Jacksonville, FL
21. Stephanie Jang - L.U. 213
Email: y2jade@hotmail.com
Vancouver, Canada
22. Geoff Yonkers - L.U. 275
Email: gyonkers@ibew275.org
Coopersville, MI
23. Jacory Shipp - L.U. 292
Email: shijac@hotmail.com
Minneapolis, MN
24. Anthony Hernandez - L.U. 332
Email: hernandez.anthony332@gmail.com
San Jose, CA
25. Ulysses Lee - L.U. 357
Email: leeboys03@hotmail.com
Las Vegas, NV
26. Kim Sansom - L.U. 429
Email: ksansom@ibew429.org
Nashville, TN
27. Kendrick Carpenter - L.U. 481
Email: kcarpenter722@gmail.com
Indianapolis, IN
28. Alex Pucci - L.U. 569
Email: alexrpucci@gmail.com
San Diego and Imperial Counties Chapter
29. Barbara Dees - L.U. 595
Email: barbaradees@sbcglobal.net
Oakland, CA
30. Vincent Varnum - L.U. 613
Email: vav613@live.com
Atlanta, GA
31. Leon Marshall Jr. - L.U. 617
Email: l_marsjr30@yahoo.com
San Mateo, CA
32. Todd Boyce - L.U. 668
Email: toddboyce1974@gmail.com
Lafayette, IN
33. Omar Rushdan - L.U. 697
Email: okrushdan@gmail.com
Gary/Hammond, IN
34. Stephen Gonzalez - L.U. 716
Email: sgonzales@ibew716.net
Houston, TX
35. Henrietta McPherson - L.U. 824
Email: riettamac@gmail.com
Tampa, FL
36. Anthony Scotto - L.U. 1049
Email: anthony.scotto@natiomalgrid. com
New York, NY
37. Laquannia Thompson - L.U. 1245
Email: quannay@hotmail.com
Solano County Chapter, Vacaville, CA
38. Alonzo Ingram - L.U. 1579
Email: aingram2206@gmail.com
Augusta, GA
39. Armand Lee - L.U. 2150
Email: famlee089@gmail.com
Milwaukee, WI

-
  • Electrical Workers Minority Caucus

    Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image